1 Fullerton Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 100/2023) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Trusted Service

In over a decade, we’ve built one of the best loan service providers in the industry. We’re proud to have been associated as among the most trusted lenders in the country.

See what some customers had to say about us

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

S Ng
2 years ago
Nice environment at the outlet, putting customer at ease in such difficult times looking for a loan.Very friendly staff, Cassie who is knowlegeable, patience and helpful in tailoring to my needs.The whole experience was effortless and able to get what I wanted in short time. Definitely recommend GM Credit to those who need loans!
read more
Kel Kel
2 years ago
GM credit offer great help as always and will come back when I need more help from them 👍🏻
read more
Mohd Yussra
2 years ago
Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .
read more
Norazmi Mohd Said
2 years ago
Good service and can be trust.
read more
vorm peer
2 years ago
Excellent service and Professional....a trusted credit facility to approach when in need of financial assistance.
read more
raymond ang
2 years ago
Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will still do in the future.
read more
Md Idris Md Ahail
2 years ago
Ms Casseo is highly professional any I strongly recommend her and GM Creditz for all loan applications....
read more
Alice Tan
2 years ago
Have been a regular for years. They really help me thru the bad times. Good service and very professional.
read more
Sheera Sudan
2 years ago
Very efficient. Had been engaging their service for the last 3years.
read more
Kamarul Arifin
2 years ago
Easy and recommended to anyone who looking for loan. The staffs were friendly and helpful to arrange my loan approve.Highly recommended!
read more
Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Apply Now with

OR
Apply now with
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us