1 Fullerton Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 100/2023) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Transparent Service

At 1 Fullerton Credit, we take transparency very seriously and always strive to give our customers the best quality service that they deserve. We have thousands of satisfied customers already so if you are looking for an honest lender with fair rates come see us!

What our customers are saying about our transparent service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

Nur Ashiqin
2 years ago
A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and friendly approach!
read more
Mohd Yussra
2 years ago
Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .
read more
CM Cheong
2 years ago
Very polite & professional, explained every rules & regulations clearly.

Efficient service.
read more
raymond ang
2 years ago
Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will still do in the future.
read more
Nurul Nazura
3 years ago
Daniel was very friendly and helpful. He explain to me all the information in details. Easy to understand and communicate. :)
read more
Muhammad Irfan
3 years ago
Excellent explanation and service.
read more
Liza wati
3 years ago
Ms Hanna is very helpful and explained in full details. Very pleased with the service rendered. Thk u GM Credit
read more
Farhan Mazlan
3 years ago
Excellent service by Mr Daniel! Went through the process with me smoothly and he explained everything to me nicely. Recommended by me if you need to take up a loan!
read more
fauzi BA
3 years ago
Friendly and very understanding staffs..Not judgemental and genuinely wants to help...You do not feel trapped or embarrassed, they do everything by the law and the interest rates will not “kill” you.If you are some one who needs extra cash for whatever reason and you have the means to pay it back I will recommend GM CreditZ.-M
read more
Hamerul Ayul
3 years ago
Helpful and knowledgeable staff (Daniel and Kim). Friendly and will take time to explain the procedures properly and advise eligible loan plans and payments accordingly and within your means.
read more
Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Apply Now with

OR
Apply now with
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us