1 Fullerton Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 100/2023) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Fast Approval

Our customers have raved about our fast and easy approvals. They appreciate the speediness of receiving their loan, which they say has made them more confident in us than any other financial institution.

Read how easy it is to get approved for a loan

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

Thera Roman
2 years ago - Google
The service is very professional and efficient. Highly recommended! It's a fast transaction as well! Thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
S Ng
2 years ago - Google
Nice environment at the outlet, putting customer at ease in such difficult times looking for a loan.Very friendly staff, Cassie who is knowlegeable, patience and helpful in tailoring to my needs.The whole experience was effortless and able to get what I wanted in short time. Definitely recommend GM Credit to those who need loans!
Nur Ashiqin
2 years ago - Google
A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and friendly approach!
Akhil Rana
2 years ago - Google
Very professional and fast service. Thankful to Gm whenever required avail the loan to me.
Tof Masakzu
2 years ago - Google
Easy and fast approval loans. Very professional service.
Young Gunner
2 years ago - Google
Fast loan
Weefy Weefy
2 years ago - Google
It was a breeze to get your loan. Look out for Cassie, sheโ€™s very professional and very helpful.
raymond ang
2 years ago - Google
Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will still do in the future.
Sheera Sudan
2 years ago - Google
Very efficient. Had been engaging their service for the last 3years.
Hon Lit Choon
2 years ago - Google
Fast n good service. Thank you
Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Apply Now with

OR
Apply now with
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us