1 Fullerton Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 100/2023) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Fast Approval

Our customers have raved about our fast and easy approvals. They appreciate the speediness of receiving their loan, which they say has made them more confident in us than any other financial institution.

Read how easy it is to get approved for a loan

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

Thera Roman
2 years ago
The service is very professional and efficient. Highly recommended! It's a fast transaction as well! Thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
read more
S Ng
2 years ago
Nice environment at the outlet, putting customer at ease in such difficult times looking for a loan.Very friendly staff, Cassie who is knowlegeable, patience and helpful in tailoring to my needs.The whole experience was effortless and able to get what I wanted in short time. Definitely recommend GM Credit to those who need loans!
read more
Nur Ashiqin
2 years ago
A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and friendly approach!
read more
Akhil Rana
2 years ago
Very professional and fast service. Thankful to Gm whenever required avail the loan to me.
read more
raymond ang
2 years ago
Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will still do in the future.
read more
Tof Masakzu
2 years ago
Easy and fast approval loans. Very professional service.
read more
Sheera Sudan
2 years ago
Very efficient. Had been engaging their service for the last 3years.
read more
Weefy Weefy
2 years ago
It was a breeze to get your loan. Look out for Cassie, sheโ€™s very professional and very helpful.
read more
Young Gunner
2 years ago
Fast loan
read more
Hon Lit Choon
3 years ago
Fast n good service. Thank you
read more
Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Apply Now with

OR
Apply now with
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us