1 Fullerton Credit Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 100/2023) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Excellent Customer Service

Our mission is to provide excellent customer service and meet all of our customers’ needs. We will do everything in our power so that they get the best possible treatment from start to finish!

We're not just talking the talk, we walk our talk! Take a look at what people have to say about us.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

S Ng
2 years ago
Nice environment at the outlet, putting customer at ease in such difficult times looking for a loan.Very friendly staff, Cassie who is knowlegeable, patience and helpful in tailoring to my needs.The whole experience was effortless and able to get what I wanted in short time. Definitely recommend GM Credit to those who need loans!
read more
Kel Kel
2 years ago
GM credit offer great help as always and will come back when I need more help from them 👍🏻
read more
Nur Ashiqin
2 years ago
A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and friendly approach!
read more
Mohd Yussra
2 years ago
Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .
read more
Joseph Tan
2 years ago
To whose May Concern ,I would like to give my warmest thank you for your company for a extra mile excellent customer service. But i understand solely one of the main reason for this good customer service cannot be done without your staff Hanna & Cassie , as i have experience and appreciate what they have shown and for giving extra mile of a good example of good customer service. This appreciation letter is a token of saying thank you to your staff Hanna & Cassie and would gladly say that your company is very lucky enough to have her . Cheers!Thank YouYours sincerely,Joseph Tan
read more
Akhil Rana
2 years ago
Very professional and fast service. Thankful to Gm whenever required avail the loan to me.
read more
Norazmi Mohd Said
2 years ago
Good service and can be trust.
read more
Tof Masakzu
2 years ago
Easy and fast approval loans. Very professional service.
read more
Weefy Weefy
2 years ago
It was a breeze to get your loan. Look out for Cassie, she’s very professional and very helpful.
read more
vorm peer
2 years ago
Excellent service and Professional....a trusted credit facility to approach when in need of financial assistance.
read more
Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Apply Now with

OR
Apply now with
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us